Live Bands at Junction One

 

See below for our forthcoming bands. 

2020

 

Sunday 15th March 4pm 
THE PADDY MAGUIRE BAND WITH JENNA HOOSON
Amazing group with an even more amazing singer. You'll be blown away
Sunday 29th March 4pm 
ELEVEN 18
Great band playing all your favourite rock & pop covers

.

Sunday 12th April 4pm  - EASTER SUNDAY
J B GOODE
Rock n roll, at its best

.

Sunday 10th May 4pm 
STORM
No introduction needed... fabulous band playing all your favourite tunes.

.

Sunday 24th May 4pm 
HELTER SKELTER
Great covers band 

.

Sunday 7th June 4pm 
BLUE STRINGS
Easy listening, great acoustic duo

.

Sunday 2nd August 4pm 
THE PADDY MAGUIRE BAND WITH JENNA HOOSON
Amazing group with an even more amazing singer. You'll be blown away
Sunday 13th September 4pm -
THE SAVAGES
Great band playing Rockabilly and Rock n Roll.
Sunday 27th September 4pm -
PSYCHOSLINKYS
Always good for a laugh as well as being amazing musicians, playing classic rock and pop covers.
Sunday 11th October 4pm 
HELTER SKELTER
Great covers band 
Sunday 1st November 4pm 
STORM
No introduction needed... fabulous band playing all your favourite tunes.
Sunday 22nd November 4pm 
ELEVEN 18
Great band playing all your favourite rock & pop covers
Sunday 6th December 4pm  
J B GOODE
Rock n roll, at its best